SAMARTH MAHAVIDYALAY, LAKHANI DISTT. BHANDARA COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

PERIOD: - 24 March 2022 to 23 March 2027

1. Hon. Shri Alhad Digambar Bhandarkar - President (Rashtriy Shikshan Sanstha, Lakhani)

2. Dr. Digambar Dattatraya Kapse - Secretary (Principal)

3. Shri. Lalchand Namdev Meshram - Member

4. Dr. Suresh Narayan Banspal - Member

5. Shri. Dhananjay Pandurang Girhepuje - Member

6. Dr. Sangita Pankaj Hadge - Member

7. Dr. Dhananjay Rajaram Gabhane - Member

8. Shri. Shyamrao Gangaram Panchwate - Member

9. Shri. Madhukarrao Lad -Member (Rashtriy Shikshan Sanstha, Lakhani)

10. Shri. Madhukarrao Hedau - Member

11. Shri. Arunrao N. Kadbe - Member

12. Shri. Devrao V. Chachere - Member

13. Secretary (Rashtriy Shikshan Sanstha, Lakhani) - Vacant

14. Student Council President - Vacant

15. Student Council Secretary - Vacant